Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting India Chef. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to India Chef and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 4 days ago

2. Chicken Tikka (White Meat)

I've been going to India Chef for 15 years and the quality hasn't changed. It's the only Indian restaurant I've been to where young children love to go, as well as adults. Everything is seasoned well, they use chicken breast meat, they have lots of veggie options and the service is quick. The express lunch is the best deal in town. I've since moved away but will continue to make the one-hour trip now and then to get their hard-to-find Indian dishes.

Anthony 24 days ago

25. Chicken, Lamb or Beef Vindaloo

I have been going to India Chef for over 20 years and never have been disappointed. My favorite appetizer is the Shrimp puri. Their version is a puff pastry filled with shrimp and a delicious tomato sauce. It is amazing and very hard to find served this way at other local Indian restaurants.

Chrisannk about 1 month ago

29. Chicken or Lamb Makhni (Butter Chicken)

I love Indian food and this is by far, my favorite restaurant . The chicken makhni (butter chicken) is so delicious. Its very creamy tomatoish sauce and spices. There are many other dishes i would easily review and recommend

Ann about 1 month ago

28. Chicken or Lamb Tikka Masala

I'm from out of town, but every time I head this way to visit family I make sure this is on my agenda. Love this place.

Ann about 1 month ago

Somosa (Meat/Vegetables)

I get the meat Samosa every time, the best around.

Lastenterprises1 16 days ago

43. Matar/Saag Paneer

So good! Best Indian food anywhere in Atlanta!

Yaz 28 days ago

41. Chana Masala/Chana Saag

This is my favorite Indian spot! The amount of spice and flavor are just right. The dish I love the most is the Chana Masala with the garlic naan. These people know how to Cook and believe me, I have exceptional taste in food. I promise you'll come back after the first try.

Margaretalmand about 1 month ago

7. Tandoori Mixed Grill

We have been coming to India Chef for many years. They are a family run business and our children have grown up knowing the staff. The staff are always warm and personable. The food is simply amazing. We always get the Tandoori mixed grill served sizzling as an appetizer, the chicken tikka masala, the aloo gobi and they always make special keema mutar for my husband, which is not on the menu. The Kingfisher beers are most thrilling chilled!

Ann about 1 month ago

Shrimp or Chana Puri/Naan

Delicious every time.

Jj about 2 months ago

Pilau Rice

Always great basmati rice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA